Mickeyed Last Night

A forum to post your thoughts about the art and beauty of getting loaded.

Moderators: Artful Drunktective, mistah willies, NYDingbat, Judge, oettinger, Oggar, Badfellow, Mr Boozificator

DrunkFishEat
Super Drunkard
Super Drunkard

Mickeyed Last Night

Post by DrunkFishEat »

I had a mickey slipped in my drink last night. I work part-time as a runway model. This week is fashion week (in NY). Lots of shows, parties. After working a show last night, I went to one of the parties at the park in a tent. Drinks were flowing, lots of people. The last thing I remember was talking to a guy from Spain. I wake up around 4 AM on a park bench in Bryant Park. Clothes still intact, purse gone (credit card, about $150 cash), watch gone (which looked expensive, but I only paid $10 for it in the alley), and ring gone (that was worth $$$). I have no recollection of what happened. I do have a huge bruise on my back/shoulder area. I worked a show tonight, but I came home right after it was over. This was the first time this has happened to me, but in the past year, I have heard many other women say they were victim to this in public bars or parties. Very scary. I would rather you just snatch my purse and jewelry from me, than knock me out. Writing this, so people will be beware. It also happens to men.

Uncle Sal
Inebriate Savant
Inebriate Savant

Post by Uncle Sal »

I'm sorry to hear that, some people really suck.
need a woman be good to me... won't hide my whiskey try to serve me tea...

TARTANSPECIAL
Ten Feet Tall and Bulletproof

Post by TARTANSPECIAL »

This has been rife in britain for some time now, there are some evil bastards out there :evil:
beer, wine,voddie it don't get any better.

massivedrunk

Post by massivedrunk »

sorry to hear that, hopefully your week picks up
Still just figuring it all out. Still not really figuring it out.

Palinka (RIP)

Post by Palinka (RIP) »

Sorry to hear that that DFE. I got mickeyed a while back. It wasn't nice.